You are here

PEOPLE

Head of Group



Prof. Dr. Eckhard Spohr

Room: S05 V06 E15
Tel: 0201/183-2360
Fax: 0201/183-2656
Email: eckhard.spohr@uni-due.de
 

 

 

    Senior Associate Researcher

 

 

PD Dr. habil. Holger Somnitz

Room: S05 V07 E14
Tel: 0201/183-4399
Email: holger.somnitz@uni-due.de

 

 

 


 

   Secretary


Helga Fischer

Room: S05 V06 E18
Tel: 0201/183-4535
Fax: 0201/183-2656
Email: helga.fischer@uni-due.de

 


 

   Post Docs

 

Dr. Jure Gujt

Room: S05 V06 E23
Tel: 0201/183-2495
Email: jure.gujt@uni-due.de
 

 

 

 

Dr. Stéphane Kenmoe

Room: S05 V06 E86
Tel: 0201/183-2599
Email: stephane.kenmoe@uni-due.de
 

 

 

 

   PhD Students


Michael Marcinkowski

Room: S05 V06 E78
Tel: 0201/183-2992
Email: michael.marcinkowski@uni-due.de

 

 



Ramona Ufer

Room: S05 V06 E78
Tel: 0201/183-2992

Email: ramona.ufer@uni-due.de

 

 

 

      Sysadmin

 

Torsten de Montigny

Room: S05 V06 E84
Tel: 0201/183-3884
Email: torsten.de-montigny@uni-due.de

 

 

 

   Alumni

Dr. Volodymyr Sergievskyii
M.Sc. Oleg Lisovski
Dr. Amal Kanta Giri
Dr. Johannes Wiebe
Dr. Liane Lorbeer
Dipl. Phys. Hendrik Eilken
Dr. Mehmet Ilhan
Dr. Nicole Klaffki
Dr. Mohammad Alaghemandi

Dr. Klaus Kolster
Kateryna Kravchenko
Dr. Gabriel Marchand
Dr. Sergej Piskunov
Dr. Rafael Esteban Ribadeneira-Paz
Dr. Oliver Weingart

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer with minor local changes